## **CENTRAL BEDFORDSHIRE SHADOW COUNCIL**

## 10 APRIL 2008

## NOMINATIONS FOR MEMBERSHIP OF THE SHADOW EXECUTIVE:-

## **Shadow Executive**

Members:	P E Turner MBE*	Leader of the Council and Leader/Chairman of the Shadow Executive	MBDC
	N B Costin*		SBDC
	R J Drinkwater R V King D Ross R Stay M R Chapman M R Jones K C Matthews P Penman P Rawcliffe P Snelling		BCC BCC BCC MBDC MBDC MBDC SBDC SBDC SBDC

<sup>\*</sup> Cllrs Mrs Turner and Costin (in their capacity as Leaders of Mid and South Bedfordshire District Councils respectively) have already been appointed to the Shadow Executive by Article 16 of the Bedfordshire (Structural Changes) Order 2008.